About Us

Board of Directors

  • John Armitage, MD

    President & CEO, Our Blood Institute

  • Richard Boatsman, MD

    Chair, Board of Directors

  • David R. Carpenter

    Vice Chair, Board of Directors - President, American Fidelity

  • Frank Barnett, MD

  • Larry Bookman, MD

  • Edgar M. Boyd, MD

    OSMA Pres-Elect (Rotating Member) | Saint Francis Hospital, ENT Surgeon

  • Scott Calhoon, MD

    President, SWC Production Inc.

  • David H. Chansolme, MD

    Infectious Diseases Consultants of OKC

  • Wayne Coldwell

    Deputy Exec Dir., Internal Oper., Cherokee Nation Health Services

  • David A. Flack, MD

    Pathology Associates of North Texas

  • Judy Goforth, PhD, RN

    Chickasaw Nation Health System

  • Jay Allen Gregory, MD